Speed Dating SouthamptonSpeed Dating in Southampton
 

Speed Dating Sessions - UK wide

Click on any of these sessions below to find out more information.

 
Brighton
Women 28-38, Men 28-40
Tuesday 26th August
 Price: £15

Women:SOLD OUT, Men:6 places remaining

Cardiff
Ages 25-35
Tuesday 26th August
 Price: £15

Women:4 places remaining, Men:8 places remaining

Oxford
Women 25-37, Men 26-38
Tuesday 26th August
 Price: £18

Women:4 places remaining, Men:4 places remaining

Edinburgh
Ages 25-38
Wednesday 27th August
 Price: £18

Women:Just one place left, Men:4 places remaining

Glasgow
Ages 20s & 30s
Wednesday 27th August
 Price: £18

Women:SOLD OUT, Men:9 places remaining

Manchester
Women 25-38, Men 26-38
Wednesday 27th August
 Price: £16

SOLD OUT

Reading
Ages 37-49
Wednesday 27th August
 Price: £22

SOLD OUT

Swindon
Ages 25-35
Wednesday 27th August
 Price: £22

SOLD OUT

Leeds
Ages 26-38
Thursday 28th August
 Price: £15

SOLD OUT

Newcastle
Ages 37-49
Thursday 28th August
 Price: £18

Women:10 places remaining, Men:Places available

Norwich
Ages 20s & 30s
Thursday 28th August
 Price: £15

Women:9 places remaining, Men:9 places remaining

Sheffield
Women 24-34, Men 25-35
Tuesday 2nd September
 Price: £15

Women:10 places remaining, Men:Places available

Birmingham
Ages 20s & 30s
Thursday 4th September
 Price: £15

Places available

Edinburgh
Ages 37-49
Thursday 4th September
 Price: £21

Women:SOLD OUT, Men:Places available

Bath
Bath Lock and Key 2014: Friday 5th September
 Price: £12

Places available

London
Lock & Key- London Sept 2014: Friday 5th September
 Price: £12

Places available

Bournemouth
Women 23-33, Men 24-35
Tuesday 9th September
 Price: £22

Women:8 places remaining, Men:Places available

Cardiff
Ages 21-29
Tuesday 9th September
 Price: £15

Places available

Oxford
Women 20-28, Men 21-29
Tuesday 9th September
 Price: £22

Places available

Exeter
Women 20-28, Men 21-29
Wednesday 10th September
 Price: £20

Women:Places available, Men:8 places remaining

Reading
Ages 20s & 30s
Wednesday 10th September
 Price: £22

Places available

Southampton
Women 23-35, Men 24-36
Wednesday 10th September
 Price: £22

Places available

Leicester
Ages 21-29
Thursday 11th September
 Price: £20

Places available

Liverpool
Ages 25-35
Thursday 11th September
 Price: £15

Places available

Portsmouth
Women 37-49, Men 37-52
Thursday 11th September
 Price: £22

Women:10 places remaining, Men:10 places remaining

London
Ages 28-38
Tuesday 16th September
 Price: £22

Places available

Nottingham
Ages 25-35
Wednesday 17th September
 Price: £22

Places available

Bath
Ages 25-38
Thursday 18th September
 Price: £22

Places available

London
Women 20-28, Men 21-29
Thursday 18th September
 Price: £22

Places available

Bournemouth
Women 37-49, Men 37-52
Tuesday 23rd September
 Price: £24

Places available

Cardiff
Ages 25-36
Tuesday 23rd September
 Price: £15

Places available

Plymouth
Ages 20s & 30s
Wednesday 24th September
 Price: £22

Places available

London
Ages 25-35
Thursday 25th September
 Price: £22

Places available

Oxford
Saturday 27th September
 Price: £15

Places available

Brighton
Ages 20s & 30s
Tuesday 30th September
 Price: £15

Places available

London
Ages 28-38
Tuesday 30th September
 Price: £22

Places available

Glasgow
Women 25-37, Men 26-38
Wednesday 1st October
 Price: £20

Places available

London
Ages 24-35
Wednesday 1st October
 Price: £22

Places available

Manchester
Women 25-35, Men 25-36
Wednesday 1st October
 Price: £16

Places available

Reading
Women 20-28, Men 21-29
Wednesday 1st October
 Price: £22

Places available

Southampton
Ages 30-39
Wednesday 1st October
 Price: £22

Places available

Leeds
Women 25-37, Men 26-38
Thursday 2nd October
 Price: £15

Places available

Newcastle
Ages 25-35
Thursday 2nd October
 Price: £16

Places available

Bournemouth
Women 25-36, Men 25-38
Tuesday 7th October
 Price: £22

Places available

Sheffield
Ages 26-37
Tuesday 7th October
 Price: £15

Places available

Bristol
Women 30-45, Men 35-45
Wednesday 8th October
 Price: £22

Places available

London
Ages 20s & 30s
Thursday 9th October
 Price: £22

Places available

Norwich
Ages 37-49
Thursday 9th October
 Price: £15

Places available

Birmingham
Ages 25-38
Tuesday 14th October
 Price: £15

Places available

Oxford
Women 23-35, Men 24-36
Tuesday 14th October
 Price: £22

Places available

Exeter
Ages 26-37
Wednesday 15th October
 Price: £22

Places available

Edinburgh
Ages 26-38
Thursday 16th October
 Price: £20

Places available

Leicester
Ages 27-40
Thursday 16th October
 Price: £20

Places available

Portsmouth
Ages 25-36
Thursday 16th October
 Price: £22

Places available

Cardiff
Ages 37-49
Tuesday 21st October
 Price: £15

Places available

London
Ages 27-38
Tuesday 21st October
 Price: £22

Places available

Nottingham
Ages 28-38
Wednesday 22nd October
 Price: £22

Places available

Reading
Ages 25-38
Wednesday 22nd October
 Price: £22

Places available

Swindon
Ages 25-38
Wednesday 22nd October
 Price: £18

Places available

Bath
Ages 25-38
Thursday 23rd October
 Price: £22

Places available

London
Ages 26-38
Thursday 23rd October
 Price: £22

Places available

Bournemouth
Ages 30-39
Tuesday 28th October
 Price: £22

Places available

Brighton
Ages 37-49
Tuesday 28th October
 Price: £15

Places available

York
Women 25-36, Men 25-38
Tuesday 28th October
 Price: £15

Places available

Plymouth
Ages 25-38
Wednesday 29th October
 Price: £22

Places available

Southampton
Ages 37-49
Wednesday 29th October
 Price: £22

Places available

London
Halloween Party 2014: Friday 31st October
 Price: £15

Places available

Cardiff
Ages 25-35
Tuesday 4th November
 Price: £15

Places available

Oxford
Women 26-37, Men 26-38
Tuesday 4th November
 Price: £22

Places available

Glasgow
Ages 30-45
Wednesday 5th November
 Price: £22

Places available

Manchester
Women 26-37, Men 26-38
Wednesday 5th November
 Price: £16

Places available

Leeds
Ages 20s & 30s
Thursday 6th November
 Price: £15

Places available

Liverpool
Ages 27-37
Thursday 6th November
 Price: £15

Places available

London
Women 25-35, Men 26-36
Thursday 6th November
 Price: £22

Places available

Newcastle
Ages 25-37
Thursday 6th November
 Price: £16

Places available

London
Women 20-28, Men 21-29
Tuesday 11th November
 Price: £22

Places available

Sheffield
Women 25-37, Men 26-38
Tuesday 11th November
 Price: £15

Places available

Reading
Ages 37-49
Wednesday 12th November
 Price: £24

Places available

Birmingham
Ages 25-36
Thursday 13th November
 Price: £15

Places available

Edinburgh
Women 25-36, Men 25-38
Thursday 13th November
 Price: £20

Places available

Exeter
Ages 37-49
Wednesday 19th November
 Price: £24

Places available

London
Ages 26-38
Wednesday 19th November
 Price: £22

Places available

Nottingham
Ages 20s & 30s
Wednesday 19th November
 Price: £22

Places available

Southampton
Ages 25-38
Wednesday 19th November
 Price: £22

Places available

Bath
Women 20-28, Men 21-29
Thursday 20th November
 Price: £20

Places available

Leicester
Ages 25-35
Thursday 20th November
 Price: £20

Places available

London
Ages 20s & 30s
Thursday 20th November
 Price: £22

Places available

Portsmouth
Women 25-37, Men 25-38
Thursday 20th November
 Price: £22

Places available

Bournemouth
Women 25-38, Men 26-38
Tuesday 25th November
 Price: £22

Places available

Brighton
Ages 25-38
Tuesday 25th November
 Price: £22

Places available

London
Ages 37-49
Tuesday 25th November
 Price: £24

Places available

Oxford
Ages 37-49
Tuesday 25th November
 Price: £25

Places available

York
Women 37-49, Men 37-52
Tuesday 25th November
 Price: £18

Places available

Reading
Ages 20s & 30s
Wednesday 26th November
 Price: £22

Places available

Birmingham
Ages 37-49
Thursday 27th November
 Price: £24

Places available

Norwich
Women 25-38, Men 26-38
Thursday 27th November
 Price: £15

Places available

Cardiff
Women 25-36, Men 26-36
Tuesday 2nd December
 Price: £15

Places available

Exeter
Ages 20s & 30s
Wednesday 3rd December
 Price: £22

Places available

Plymouth
Women 37-49, Men 37-52
Wednesday 3rd December
 Price: £22

Places available

Swindon
Women 37-49, Men 37-52
Wednesday 3rd December
 Price: £20

Places available

Bath
Women 37-49, Men 37-52
Thursday 4th December
 Price: £24

Places available

London
Women 24-34, Men 25-35
Thursday 4th December
 Price: £22

Places available

London
Christmas Lock and Key Party : Friday 5th December
 Price: £15

Places available

Birmingham
Ages 20s & 30s
Tuesday 9th December
 Price: £15

Places available

London
Ages 20s & 30s
Tuesday 9th December
 Price: £22

Places available

Sheffield
Women 27-37, Men 27-38
Tuesday 9th December
 Price: £15

Places available

Bristol
Ages 28-40
Wednesday 10th December
 Price: £22

Places available

Glasgow
Women 25-37, Men 25-38
Wednesday 10th December
 Price: £20

Places available

London
Women 26-36, Men 27-37
Wednesday 10th December
 Price: £22

Places available

Manchester
Women 25-38, Men 26-38
Wednesday 10th December
 Price: £16

Places available

Nottingham
Ages 35-45
Wednesday 10th December
 Price: £24

Places available

Edinburgh
Ages 25-35
Thursday 11th December
 Price: £22

Places available

Leeds
Women 25-38, Men 26-38
Thursday 11th December
 Price: £15

Places available

Newcastle
Ages 37-49
Thursday 11th December
 Price: £20

Places available

Portsmouth
Women 37-49, Men 37-52
Thursday 11th December
 Price: £23

Places available

Bournemouth
Ages 20s & 30s
Tuesday 16th December
 Price: £22

Places available

Oxford
Ages 20s & 30s
Tuesday 16th December
 Price: £22

Places available

York
Ages 20s & 30s
Tuesday 16th December
 Price: £15

Places available

Exeter
Ages 25-38
Wednesday 17th December
 Price: £22

Places available

Plymouth
Ages 20s & 30s
Wednesday 17th December
 Price: £22

Places available

Southampton
Ages 20s & 30s
Wednesday 17th December
 Price: £22

Places available

Bath
Ages 20s & 30s
Thursday 18th December
 Price: £22

Places available


This site is brought to you in association with Slow Dating