Speed Dating SouthamptonSpeed Dating in Southampton
 

Speed Dating Sessions - UK wide

Click on any of these sessions below to find out more information.

 
Newcastle
Women 23-33, Men 24-34
Thursday 17th April
 Price: £22

SOLD OUT

Oxford
Ages 37-49
Tuesday 22nd April
 Price: £18

Women:SOLD OUT, Men:9 places remaining

York
Women 37-49, Men 37-52
Tuesday 22nd April
 Price: £18

Women:2 places remaining, Men:6 places remaining

Bristol
Women 36-48, Men 37-49
Wednesday 23rd April
 Price: £18

Women:2 places remaining, Men:Places available

Glasgow
Women 25-37, Men 25-38
Wednesday 23rd April
 Price: £18

Women:SOLD OUT, Men:Places available

Southampton
Ages 37-49
Wednesday 23rd April
 Price: £18

Women:3 places remaining, Men:8 places remaining

London
Ages 26-38
Elite Speed Dating
Elite Speed Dating : Thursday 24th April
 Price: £45

SOLD OUT

Birmingham
Women 24-36, Men 25-37
Tuesday 29th April
 Price: £10

Women:10 places remaining, Men:6 places remaining

Bournemouth
Ages 28-40
Tuesday 29th April
 Price: £22

Women:8 places remaining, Men:Places available

Cardiff
Ages 21-29
Tuesday 29th April
 Price: £22

Women:8 places remaining, Men:Places available

Exeter
Women 40-50, Men 40-55
Wednesday 30th April
 Price: £24

Women:SOLD OUT, Men:8 places remaining

London
Women 25-35, Men 26-36
Wednesday 30th April
 Price: £10

Women:5 places remaining, Men:Places available

Plymouth
Women 25-38, Men 26-38
Wednesday 30th April
 Price: £18

Women:9 places remaining, Men:Places available

Swindon
Ages 37-49
Wednesday 30th April
 Price: £20

Women:5 places remaining, Men:Places available

Bath
Ages 40-55
Thursday 1st May
 Price: £24

Women:SOLD OUT, Men:Places available

Leicester
Ages 20s & 30s
Thursday 1st May
 Price: £22

Places available

London
Women 36-46, Men 36-48
Thursday 1st May
 Price: £22

Women:SOLD OUT, Men:Places available

Norwich
Ages 28-40
Thursday 1st May
 Price: £15

Women:7 places remaining, Men:9 places remaining

London
Women 24-34, Men 25-35
Tuesday 6th May
 Price: £10

SOLD OUT

Oxford
Women 25-36, Men 25-37
Tuesday 6th May
 Price: £22

Women:10 places remaining, Men:Places available

Manchester
Ages 20s & 30s
Wednesday 7th May
 Price: £16

Places available

Nottingham
Women 23-33, Men 24-35
Wednesday 7th May
 Price: £22

Places available

Reading
Women 25-38, Men 26-38
Wednesday 7th May
 Price: £22

Places available

Bath
Women 20-28, Men 21-29
Thursday 8th May
 Price: £16

Women:Places available, Men:6 places remaining

Edinburgh
Women 23-35, Men 24-36
Thursday 8th May
 Price: £16

Women:7 places remaining, Men:Places available

Liverpool
Ages 20s & 30s
Thursday 8th May
 Price: £15

Places available

Portsmouth
Ages 20s & 30s
Thursday 8th May
 Price: £22

Places available

London
Lock & Key- London May 2014: Friday 9th May
 Price: £12

Places available

Brighton
Ages 20s & 30s
Tuesday 13th May
 Price: £22

Women:8 places remaining, Men:Places available

Sheffield
Women 25-35, Men 26-36
Tuesday 13th May
 Price: £15

Places available

Exeter
Women 26-37, Men 26-38
Wednesday 14th May
 Price: £22

Women:10 places remaining, Men:Places available

Southampton
Women 26-37, Men 27-38
Wednesday 14th May
 Price: £22

Places available

Birmingham
Ages 28-40
Thursday 15th May
 Price: £15

Women:9 places remaining, Men:Places available

London
Ages 25-38
Thursday 15th May
 Price: £10

Places available

London
Women 24-36, Men 25-37
Tuesday 20th May
 Price: £10

Places available

Leeds
Ages 25-36
Thursday 22nd May
 Price: £15

Places available

London
Women 25-38, Men 26-38
Thursday 22nd May
 Price: £10

Places available

Bournemouth
Women 23-33, Men 24-34
Tuesday 27th May
 Price: £22

Places available

Cardiff
Ages 25-35
Tuesday 27th May
 Price: £22

Places available

Glasgow
Women 24-34, Men 25-35
Wednesday 28th May
 Price: £22

Women:4 places remaining, Men:Places available

London
Ages 20s & 30s
Wednesday 28th May
 Price: £10

Places available

Plymouth
Ages 20s & 30s
Wednesday 28th May
 Price: £18

Places available

Swindon
Ages 25-38
Wednesday 28th May
 Price: £18

Places available

Newcastle
Women 25-35, Men 26-38
Thursday 29th May
 Price: £18

Women:9 places remaining, Men:Places available

London
Ages 26-38
Tuesday 3rd June
 Price: £22

Places available

Oxford
Ages 24-36
Tuesday 3rd June
 Price: £22

Places available

Nottingham
Women 25-35, Men 26-37
Wednesday 4th June
 Price: £22

Places available

Reading
Ages 20s & 30s
Wednesday 4th June
 Price: £22

Places available

Bournemouth
Ages 37-49
Tuesday 10th June
 Price: £25

Places available

Glasgow
Ages 35-45
Wednesday 11th June
 Price: £23

Women:9 places remaining, Men:Places available

Manchester
Women 25-38, Men 26-38
Wednesday 11th June
 Price: £16

Places available

Southampton
Ages 20s & 30s
Wednesday 11th June
 Price: £22

Places available

Bath
Ages 20s & 30s
Thursday 12th June
 Price: £22

Places available

Edinburgh
Women 25-38, Men 26-38
Thursday 12th June
 Price: £16

Places available

London
Women 24-34, Men 25-35
Thursday 12th June
 Price: £22

Places available

Norwich
Women 25-37, Men 26-38
Thursday 12th June
 Price: £15

Places available

Birmingham
Women 24-36, Men 25-37
Tuesday 17th June
 Price: £15

Places available

Sheffield
Women 23-33, Men 24-34
Tuesday 17th June
 Price: £15

Places available

Leeds
Ages 27-38
Wednesday 18th June
 Price: £15

Places available

London
Women 27-37, Men 28-38
Wednesday 18th June
 Price: £22

Places available

Bournemouth
Ages 25-37
Tuesday 24th June
 Price: £22

Places available

Brighton
Ages 25-38
Tuesday 24th June
 Price: £22

Places available

Bristol
Ages 25-38
Wednesday 25th June
 Price: £16

Places available

Exeter
Ages 20s & 30s
Wednesday 25th June
 Price: £22

Places available

Leicester
Ages 25-38
Thursday 26th June
 Price: £22

Places available

London
Ages 32-45
Thursday 26th June
 Price: £24

Places available

Portsmouth
Women 24-36, Men 25-37
Thursday 26th June
 Price: £22

Places available

Cardiff
Ages 26-38
Wednesday 2nd July
 Price: £22

Places available

Oxford
Ages 25-38
Wednesday 2nd July
 Price: £22

Places available

Plymouth
Ages 25-38
Wednesday 2nd July
 Price: £18

Places available

Reading
Women 30-42, Men 30-45
Wednesday 2nd July
 Price: £22

Places available

York
Ages 20s & 30s
Wednesday 2nd July
 Price: £22

Places available

Liverpool
Women 25-38, Men 26-38
Thursday 3rd July
 Price: £15

Places available

Newcastle
Ages 20s & 30s
Thursday 3rd July
 Price: £18

Places available

Southampton
Lock & Key Southampton 2014: Friday 4th July
 Price: £12

Places available

Birmingham
Ages 37-49
Thursday 10th July
 Price: £18

Places available

London
Ages 27-38
Thursday 10th July
 Price: £22

Places available

London
Women 25-38, Men 26-38
Tuesday 15th July
 Price: £22

Places available

Sheffield
Ages 30-42
Tuesday 15th July
 Price: £15

Places available

Glasgow
Women 25-37, Men 26-38
Wednesday 16th July
 Price: £22

Places available

London
Women 24-34, Men 25-35
Wednesday 16th July
 Price: £22

Places available

Manchester
Ages 25-37
Wednesday 16th July
 Price: £16

Places available

Nottingham
Ages 20s & 30s
Wednesday 16th July
 Price: £22

Places available

Swindon
Women 25-37, Men 26-38
Wednesday 16th July
 Price: £18

Places available

Bath
Women 26-38, Men 28-38
Thursday 17th July
 Price: £22

Places available

Edinburgh
Ages 20s & 30s
Thursday 17th July
 Price: £16

Places available

Portsmouth
Ages 37-49
Thursday 17th July
 Price: £24

Places available

Bournemouth
Ages 20s & 30s
Tuesday 22nd July
 Price: £22

Places available

Exeter
Women 26-36, Men 26-38
Wednesday 23rd July
 Price: £22

Places available

Southampton
Women 25-37, Men 26-38
Wednesday 23rd July
 Price: £22

Places available

London
Ages 26-38
Thursday 24th July
 Price: £22

Places available

Brighton
Ages 25-35
Tuesday 29th July
 Price: £22

Places available

Cardiff
Ages 20s & 30s
Tuesday 29th July
 Price: £22

Places available

Oxford
Women 24-34, Men 25-36
Tuesday 29th July
 Price: £22

Places available

Sheffield
Ages 20s & 30s
Tuesday 29th July
 Price: £15

Places available

Bath
Women 37-49, Men 37-52
Thursday 31st July
 Price: £24

Places available

Leeds
Ages 37-49
Thursday 31st July
 Price: £15

Places available

London
Ages 20s & 30s
Thursday 31st July
 Price: £22

Places available

London
The Love Boat 2014: Friday 1st August
 Price: £25

Places available

Birmingham
Women 24-34, Men 25-36
Tuesday 5th August
 Price: £15

Places available

Reading
Women 25-38, Men 26-38
Wednesday 6th August
 Price: £22

Places available

Leicester
Ages 25-35
Thursday 7th August
 Price: £22

Places available

Portsmouth
Ages 25-38
Thursday 7th August
 Price: £22

Places available

Oxford
Women 37-49, Men 37-52
Tuesday 12th August
 Price: £22

Places available

Bristol
Women 37-49, Men 37-52
Wednesday 13th August
 Price: £20

Places available

Glasgow
Ages 20s & 30s
Wednesday 13th August
 Price: £22

Places available

London
Ages 25-35
Wednesday 13th August
 Price: £22

Places available

Nottingham
Ages 37-49
Wednesday 13th August
 Price: £24

Places available

Bath
Women 26-37, Men 26-38
Thursday 14th August
 Price: £22

Places available

London
Women 36-46, Men 36-48
Thursday 14th August
 Price: £24

Places available

Newcastle
Ages 25-37
Thursday 14th August
 Price: £18

Places available

Bournemouth
Women 25-36, Men 26-38
Tuesday 19th August
 Price: £22

Places available

York
Ages 25-38
Tuesday 19th August
 Price: £22

Places available

Exeter
Women 25-38, Men 26-38
Wednesday 20th August
 Price: £22

Places available

Plymouth
Ages 30-45
Wednesday 20th August
 Price: £22

Places available

Southampton
Ages 37-49
Wednesday 20th August
 Price: £22

Places available

London
Women 25-37, Men 26-38
Thursday 21st August
 Price: £22

Places available

Norwich
Ages 25-38
Thursday 21st August
 Price: £15

Places available

Brighton
Women 28-38, Men 28-40
Tuesday 26th August
 Price: £22

Places available

Cardiff
Ages 25-35
Tuesday 26th August
 Price: £22

Places available

Oxford
Ages 25-37
Tuesday 26th August
 Price: £22

Places available

Manchester
Women 25-38, Men 26-38
Wednesday 27th August
 Price: £16

Places available

Reading
Ages 37-49
Wednesday 27th August
 Price: £24

Places available

Swindon
Ages 25-35
Wednesday 27th August
 Price: £18

Places available

Edinburgh
Ages 25-36
Thursday 28th August
 Price: £16

Places available

Leeds
Ages 26-38
Thursday 28th August
 Price: £15

Places available

Newcastle
Ages 37-49
Thursday 28th August
 Price: £20

Places available

Sheffield
Ages 24-34
Tuesday 2nd September
 Price: £15

Places available

Birmingham
Ages 20s & 30s
Thursday 4th September
 Price: £15

Places available

Edinburgh
Ages 37-49
Thursday 4th September
 Price: £16

Places available

London
Lock & Key- London Sept 2014: Friday 5th September
 Price: £15

Places available

Bournemouth
Women 23-33, Men 24-35
Tuesday 9th September
 Price: £22

Places available

Oxford
Women 20-28, Men 21-29
Tuesday 9th September
 Price: £22

Places available

Reading
Ages 20s & 30s
Wednesday 10th September
 Price: £22

Places available

Southampton
Women 23-35, Men 24-36
Wednesday 10th September
 Price: £22

Places available

Leicester
Ages 21-29
Thursday 11th September
 Price: £22

Places available

Liverpool
Ages 25-35
Thursday 11th September
 Price: £15

Places available

Portsmouth
Ages 20s & 30s
Thursday 11th September
 Price: £22

Places available


This site is brought to you in association with Slow Dating