Speed Dating SouthamptonSpeed Dating in Southampton
 

Speed Dating Sessions - UK wide

Click on any of these sessions below to find out more information.

 
Glasgow
Women 25-33, Men 25-35
Wednesday 3rd August
 Price: £18

Women:SOLD OUT, Men:9 places remaining

London
Ages 50s & 60s
Thursday 4th August
 Price: £18

Women:SOLD OUT, Men:Places available

Newcastle
Ages 28-40
Thursday 4th August
 Price: £16

Women:9 places remaining, Men:3 places remaining

London
Ages 30-45
Tuesday 9th August
 Price: £18

Women:4 places remaining, Men:10 places remaining

Oxford
Ages 44-54
Tuesday 9th August
 Price: £20

Women:8 places remaining, Men:Places available

Bath
Ages 20s & 30s
Thursday 11th August
 Price: £20

Women:Places available, Men:10 places remaining

Leeds
Women 28-40, Men 28-42
Thursday 11th August
 Price: £10

Women:8 places remaining, Men:Places available

Leicester
Ages 23-35
Thursday 11th August
 Price: £18

Women:Places available, Men:10 places remaining

Reading
Ages 25-38
Thursday 11th August
 Price: £20

Women:10 places remaining, Men:Places available

Bristol
Ages 25-38
Wednesday 17th August
 Price: £22

Women:9 places remaining, Men:Places available

Exeter
Ages 30-45
Wednesday 17th August
 Price: £23

Women:10 places remaining, Men:6 places remaining

London
Women 20-28, Men 22-30
Wednesday 17th August
 Price: £22

Places available

Oxford
Ages 37-49
Wine Tasting Evening: Wednesday 17th August
 Price: £30

Women:8 places remaining, Men:9 places remaining

Norwich
Ages 37-52
Thursday 18th August
 Price: £18

Women:10 places remaining, Men:Places available

Portsmouth
Ages 25-38
Thursday 18th August
 Price: £22

Places available

Bournemouth
Ages 25-38
Tuesday 23rd August
 Price: £22

Places available

Brighton
Ages 25-35
Tuesday 23rd August
 Price: £15

Women:10 places remaining, Men:Places available

Cardiff
Ages 20s & 30s
Tuesday 23rd August
 Price: £22

Women:10 places remaining, Men:Places available

London
Women 25-38, Men 26-38
Wednesday 24th August
 Price: £22

Places available

London
Ages 20s & 30s
Tuesday 30th August
 Price: £22

Places available

Sheffield
Ages 25-38
Tuesday 30th August
 Price: £16

Places available

Nottingham
Women 25-37, Men 26-38
Tuesday 30th August
 Price: £22

Women:5 places remaining, Men:Places available

Birmingham
Ages 20s & 30s
Wednesday 31st August
 Price: £15

Places available

London
Women 25-37, Men 25-38
Wednesday 31st August
 Price: £22

Places available

Manchester
Ages 25-38
Wednesday 31st August
 Price: £15

Places available

Southampton
Ages 30-45
Wednesday 31st August
 Price: £22

Women:6 places remaining, Men:Places available

Swindon
Ages 25-38
Wednesday 31st August
 Price: £18

Places available

Edinburgh
Ages 30s & 40s
Thursday 1st September
 Price: £20

Places available

Oxford
Ages 20s & 30s
Tuesday 6th September
 Price: £22

Places available

York
Ages 25-38
Tuesday 6th September
 Price: £16

Places available

Exeter
Women 25-38, Men 26-38
Wednesday 7th September
 Price: £22

Places available

Glasgow
Ages 38+
Wednesday 7th September
 Price: £24

Places available

London
Ages 30-39
Wednesday 7th September
 Price: £22

Places available

Plymouth
Ages 25-37
Wednesday 7th September
 Price: £22

Places available

Bournemouth
Ages 30-45
Tuesday 13th September
 Price: £22

Places available

Bath
Women 30-42, Men 30-45
Thursday 15th September
 Price: £22

Places available

Leicester
Ages 25-38
Thursday 15th September
 Price: £22

Places available

London
Ages 25-38
Thursday 15th September
 Price: £22

Places available

Portsmouth
Ages 37-52
Thursday 15th September
 Price: £24

Places available

Reading
Ages 37-52
Thursday 15th September
 Price: £24

Places available

London
Ages 30s & 40s
Tuesday 20th September
 Price: £22

Places available

Manchester
Ages 23-35
Wednesday 21st September
 Price: £15

Places available

Brighton
Ages 20s & 30s
Tuesday 27th September
 Price: £15

Places available

London
Women 21-34, Men 21-35
Wednesday 28th September
 Price: £22

Places available

Newcastle
Ages 25-38
Thursday 29th September
 Price: £15

Places available

Bournemouth
Ages 25-38
Tuesday 4th October
 Price: £22

Places available

Sheffield
Ages 23-35
Tuesday 4th October
 Price: £15

Places available

Bristol
Ages 40-55
Wednesday 5th October
 Price: £24

Places available

Norwich
Ages 28-40
Thursday 6th October
 Price: £15

Places available

Cardiff
Ages 37-49
Tuesday 11th October
 Price: £22

Places available

Oxford
Ages 50s & 60s
Tuesday 11th October
 Price: £24

Places available

Birmingham
Ages 25-38
Wednesday 12th October
 Price: £15

Places available

Exeter
Ages 20s & 30s
Wednesday 12th October
 Price: £22

Places available

Glasgow
Ages 25-38
Wednesday 12th October
 Price: £22

Places available

London
Ages 20s & 30s
Wednesday 12th October
 Price: £22

Places available

Southampton
Ages 25-38
Wednesday 12th October
 Price: £22

Places available

Leeds
Ages 23-35
Thursday 13th October
 Price: £15

Places available

Nottingham
Ages 37-49
Tuesday 18th October
 Price: £24

Places available

Swindon
Ages 20s & 30s
Wednesday 19th October
 Price: £18

Places available

Bath
Ages 25-38
Thursday 20th October
 Price: £22

Places available

Edinburgh
Ages 20s & 30s
Thursday 20th October
 Price: £20

Places available

London
Ages 40-55
Thursday 20th October
 Price: £24

Places available

Portsmouth
Ages 25-37
Thursday 20th October
 Price: £22

Places available

Reading
Ages 25-37
Thursday 20th October
 Price: £22

Places available

London
Ages 25-38
Tuesday 25th October
 Price: £22

Places available

Plymouth
Ages 25-38
Wednesday 26th October
 Price: £22

Places available

Leicester
Ages 30-45
Thursday 27th October
 Price: £22

Places available

London
Ages 24-36
Wednesday 2nd November
 Price: £22

Places available

Manchester
Ages 27-40
Wednesday 2nd November
 Price: £15

Places available

Oxford
Ages 37-49
Tuesday 8th November
 Price: £24

Places available

York
Ages 30-45
Tuesday 8th November
 Price: £15

Places available

London
Ages 30-39
Thursday 10th November
 Price: £22

Places available

Newcastle
Women 23-33, Men 23-35
Thursday 10th November
 Price: £15

Places available

London
Ages 23-35
Tuesday 15th November
 Price: £22

Places available

Exeter
Women 37-49, Men 37-52
Wednesday 16th November
 Price: £24

Places available

Glasgow
Ages 30-45
Wednesday 16th November
 Price: £22

Places available

Southampton
Ages 37-49
Wednesday 16th November
 Price: £24

Places available

Bournemouth
Women 37-49, Men 37-52
Tuesday 22nd November
 Price: £24

Places available

Cardiff
Ages 23-35
Tuesday 22nd November
 Price: £20

Places available

Birmingham
Ages 30-45
Wednesday 23rd November
 Price: £18

Places available

Bristol
Ages 25-38
Wednesday 23rd November
 Price: £22

Places available

London
Ages 20s & 30s
Wednesday 23rd November
 Price: £22

Places available

Nottingham
Ages 20s & 30s
Wednesday 23rd November
 Price: £22

Places available

Bath
Ages 37-52
Thursday 24th November
 Price: £24

Places available

Norwich
Ages 25-38
Thursday 24th November
 Price: £15

Places available

Reading
Ages 20s & 30s
Thursday 24th November
 Price: £22

Places available

Brighton
Ages 37-49
Tuesday 29th November
 Price: £15

Places available

Plymouth
Ages 37-49
Wednesday 30th November
 Price: £24

Places available

Swindon
Ages 37-49
Wednesday 30th November
 Price: £18

Places available

Leeds
Ages 30-45
Thursday 1st December
 Price: £15

Places available

London
Ages 25-37
Thursday 1st December
 Price: £22

Places available

Bath
Ages 25-37
Tuesday 6th December
 Price: £22

Places available

London
Ages 37-49
Tuesday 6th December
 Price: £22

Places available

Oxford
Ages 25-38
Tuesday 6th December
 Price: £22

Places available

Sheffield
Ages 30-45
Tuesday 6th December
 Price: £15

Places available

Exeter
Ages 20s & 30s
Wednesday 7th December
 Price: £22

Places available

Glasgow
Ages 25-38
Wednesday 7th December
 Price: £22

Places available

Manchester
Ages 20s & 30s
Wednesday 7th December
 Price: £15

Places available

Edinburgh
Ages 30-45
Thursday 8th December
 Price: £20

Places available

Leicester
Ages 20s & 30s
Thursday 8th December
 Price: £22

Places available

Newcastle
Ages 20s & 30s
Thursday 8th December
 Price: £15

Places available

Bournemouth
Ages 20s & 30s
Tuesday 13th December
 Price: £22

Places available

York
Ages 20s & 30s
Tuesday 13th December
 Price: £15

Places available

Nottingham
Ages 25-38
Tuesday 13th December
 Price: £22

Places available

Exeter
Ages 26-38
Wednesday 14th December
 Price: £22

Places available

London
Ages 25-38
Wednesday 14th December
 Price: £22

Places available

Southampton
Ages 20s & 30s
Wednesday 14th December
 Price: £22

Places available

Portsmouth
Ages 37-52
Thursday 15th December
 Price: £24

Places available

Bournemouth
Ages 30s & 40s
Wednesday 28th December
 Price: £22

Places available

Exeter
Ages 40-55
Wednesday 28th December
 Price: £22

Places available

Oxford
Ages 30s & 40s
Wednesday 28th December
 Price: £22

Places available

London
Ages 30s & 40s
Thursday 29th December
 Price: £22

Places available


This site is brought to you in association with Slow Dating